Make your own free website on

Toronto Manne Terminal

1. Intro
2. I Wanna Be Adored
3. She Bangs The Drums
4. Waterfall
5. Ten Storey Love Song
6. Daybreak
7. Breaking Into Heaven
8. Your Star Will Shine
9. Tightrope
10. I Am The Resurrection
11. Good Times
12. Love Spreads
13. Made Of Stone
14. Driving South

All tracks live at Toronto Manne Terminal, 18/5/1995

Another great quality recording, the older songs sound good but the newer ones pretty crap. Waterfall is done twice after a mistake? Still needing practice.