Make your own free website on

Stone Roses - Stockholm 95 2CD

1. Wanna Be Adored
2. She Bangs The Drums
3. Waterfall
4. Good Times
5. Ten Storey Love Song
6. Daybreak
7. Breaking Into Heaven
8. Your Star Will Shine
9. Tightrope
10. Elizabeth My Dear
11. I Am The Resurrection
12. Begging You
13. Driving South
14. Made Of Stone
15. Love Spreads

All tracks live at Stockholm Palladium, 20/04/1995

To be quite honest, this is shite. The sound quality is excellent and this makes it worse. Ian sounds crap, Robbie Maddix doesnt have a clue how to play Reni's rhythms. Squire uses a 89-90's guitar for the old songs which is interesting, as is Beggin' You live. Overall, only for the completionists - you can tell the band havent been playing for 5 years!! 2 second gaps to top it all off - my worst Roses bootleg.