Make your own free website on

The Stone Roses - What The World Is Waiting For

1. Elephant Stone
2. The Hardest Thing In The World
3. Where Angels Play (radically different version)
4. Sally Cinnamon
5. Sugar Spun Sister
6. All Across The Sands
7. Here It Comes
8. The Sun Still Shines
9. Going Down
10. So Young
11. Mersey Paradise
12. Your Time Will Come
13. This Is The One
14. Tell Me

All tracks recorded live, Manchester International Club 26/07/1987

Amazing bootleg, soundboard recording chock full of rarities. Hear different lyrics to Elephant Stone, The Hardest Thing In The World a totally different version of Where Angels Play and unreleased songs The Sun Still Shines and Your Time Will Come. EVERY Roses fan should own this, probably my favourite Roses bootleg.