Make your own free website on

Stone Roses - I'nt Milk Brilliant 2CD

1. Intro
2. Wanna Be Adored
3. She Bangs The Drums
4. Waterfall
5. Ten Storey Love Song
6. Daybreak
7. Breaking Into Heaven
8. Your Star Will Shine
9. Tightrope
10. Tears
11. Love Spreads
12. Good Times
13. Made Of Stone
14. Driving South
15. I Am The Resurrection

All tracks live at Manchester Apollo, England 23/12/1995

This is a quality homecoming gig with the crowd going mental as you'd expect. The band are tight, the sound quality is amazing. Well worth having (2 sec gaps - i need a copy without these!!!)