Make your own free website on

Stone Roses - Liverpool 1995

1. Wanna Be Adored
2. She Bangs The Drums
3. Waterfall
4. Ten Storey Love Song
5. Daybreak
6. Breaking Into Heaven
7. Your Star Will Shine
8. Tightrope
9. Tears
10. Love Spreads
11. Good Times
12. Made Of Stone
13. Driving South
14. I Am The Resurrection

All tracks live at Liverpool Royal Court, England 16/12/1995

Not a bad gig, the performance isnt too hot by the standards they set on this tour. The sound quality is an OK audience recording, a bit of distortion in places.