Make your own free website on

Stoned Kids

1. I Wanna Be Adored
2. Waterfall
3. Ten Storey Love Song
4. Daybreak/Breaking Into Heaven
5. Your Star Will Shine
6. Tightrope/Elizabeth My Dear
7. I Am The Resurrection
8. Good Times
9. Love Spreads
10. Made Of Stone
11. Driving South

All tracks live at Boston Avalon, 21/5/1995

A nice bassy sound with a clear to pend, great recording but shite shite performance.