Make your own free website on


1. I Wanna Be Adored
2. She Bangs The Drums
3. Love Spreads
4. Waterfall
5. Made Of Stone
6. Ten Storey Love Song
7. Daybreak
8. Fools Gold
9. I Am The Resurrection
10. Breaking Into Heaven

All tracks live at Benicassim Festival, 2/08/1996

Aziz Ibrahims first gig after replacing Squire is not a bad affair, would be made much better without the Spanish commentators!! Fm sourced.