Make your own free website on

The Stone Roses - Belfast In The Area

1. I Wanna Be Adored
2. Elephant Stone
3. She Bangs The Drums
4. Shoot You Down
5. One Love
6. Sally Cinnamon
7. Sugar Spun Sister
8. Standing Here
9. Fools Gold
10. Where Angels Play
11. Waterfall
12. Don't Stop
13. Made Of Stone
14. Elizabeth My Dear
15. I Am The Resurrection

All tracks recorded live at Belfast Maysfield, Belfast 07/06/1990.

A recording similar to the Glasgow Green bootleg. the sound is similar quality as they are playing in their massive tent. Performance is pretty good although not quite as special as Glasgow. Sound is a good audience.