Make your own free website on

Travis - Glastonbury 2000

1. All I Wanna Do Is Rock
2. Good Feeling
3. Writing To Reach You
4. As You Are
5. Driftwood
6. The Fear
7. Good Day To Die
8. Why Does It Always Rain On Me?
9. Turn
10. Safe
11. Coming Around
12. Slide Show
13. Blue Flashing Lights
14. 20
15. Baby One More Time
16. The Weight
17. Happy

All tracks were recorded live from Glastonbury Festival 2000

This is an excellent quality bootleg, with Travis at probably their biggest gig so far. I'm not too much of a fan of Travis live after "Good Feeling" (I saw them live in 1998) but this is an excellent performance, including the comedy cover of Britney Spears' Hit Me Baby One More Time!