Make your own free website on

The Smiths - Same Day Again

1. William It Was Really Nothing
2. Nowhere Fast
3. What She Said
4. Hand In Glove
5. How Soon Is Now
6. Stretch Out And Wait
7. That Joke Isn't funny Any More
8. Shakespeare's Sister
9. The Headmaster Ritual
10. Still Ill
11. Meat Is Murder
12. Miserable Lie
13. Barbarism Begins at Home
14. You've Got Everything Now

All tracks were recorded live from The Apollo Theatre, Oxford, UK on 18/03/1985

A nice soundboard recording and a good performance by Morrissey and co. They have a certain energy to their live performances, every fan should have at least one bootleg to hear this.