Make your own free website on


1. Live Forever
2. Shakermaker
3. Supersonic
4. Married With Children
5. Talk Tonight
6. Sad Song
7. Supersonic
8. Live Forever
9. Shakermaker
10. Wonderwall
11. Don’t Look Back In Anger
12. Take Me Away
13. D’Yer Wanna Be A Spaceman
14. Whatever
15. Live Forever
16. Digsy’s Dinner
17. You’ve Got To Hide Your Love Away
18. Wonderwall
19. Champagne Supernova

All tracks acoustic from various locations

Another nice selection of acoustic tracks, nothing that stands out. Most of these are on other bootlegs but still good to own.