Make your own free website on

Now 97

1. Heroes
2. Stay Young
3. (I Got) The Fever
4. My Sister Lover
5. DYou Know What I Mean
6. Going Nowhere
7. Angel Child
8. Its Getting Better Man
9. Be Here Now
10. Stand By Me

All tracks are alledgedly demos

These are alledgedly demos from the Be Here Now period, although they sound pretty much like the album to me!! The last three tracks are live in the studio so they are ace.