Make your own free website on

Glasgow 2001 Sky Broadcast 2VCD


1. Fucking In The Bushes
2. Go Let It Out
3. Columbia
4. Morning Glory
5. Acquiesce
6. Supersonic
7. Fade Away
8. Half The World Away
9. Whatever
10. The Masterplan


11. Gas Panic!
12. Cigarettes & Alcohol
13. Slide Away
14. She's Electric
15. Champagne Supernova (With Johnny Marr)
16. Rock N Roll Star
17. Dont Look Back In Anger
18. I Am The Walrus
19. Roll With It

All tracks recorded live at Glasgow Barrowlands, 13/10/01

This was broadcast on Sky TV and ripped to an mpeg. The performance is not separated into different tracks and the music goes out of sync with the picture towards the end. Live Forever, the Hindu times and Hung In A Bad place were not broadcast, the full cd is also available.