Make your own free website on

Manchester 2001 1st Night 2CD


1. Fucking In The Bushes
2. Go Let It Out
3. Columbia
4. Morning Glory
5. Acquiesce
6. Supersonic
7. Fade Away
8. The Hindu Times
9. Half The World Away
10. Whatever
11. The Masterplan
12. Gas Panic
13. Cigarettes & Alcohol


1. Live Forever
2. Hung In A Bad Place
3. Slide Away
4. She’s Electric
5. Champagne Supernova (With Johnny Marr)
6. Rock N Roll Star
7. Don’t Look Back In Anger
8. I Am The Walrus (With Johnny Marr)
9. Roll With It

All tracks recorded live at Manchester Appollo, England, 10/10/01

This is the full gig with both new songs. A good audience recording that is similar to the Glasgow bootlegs. Much better than the 2nd night bootleg.