Make your own free website on

Noel Gallagher's Giant Demos

1. Carry Us All
2. Who Feels Love
3. Fuckin In The Bushes
4. Little James
5. Gas panic!
6. Put Yer Money Where Yer Mouth Is
7. Sunday Morning Call
8. I Can See A Liar
9. Go Let It Out
10. Roll It Over
11. Solve My Mystery
12. Where Did It All Go Wrong?
13. As Long As They Have Cigarettes In Hell
14. Getting Older
15. Its A Crime

All tracks recorded as demos for Standing On The Shoulder Of Giants in early 1999

Quite simply a must have bootleg. 3 Unreleased songs, demos which in my opinion are better than the album tracks in some cases. All songs except Little James are sung by Noel too. Fucking In The Bushes has a few skips unfortunately.