Make your own free website on

Noel Gets To The Point

1. Be Here Now
2. My Big Mouth
3. Some Might Say
4. Roll With It
5. Magic Pie
6. Donít Look Back In Anger
7. Stand By Me
8. DíYou Know What I Mean
9. Whatever
10. Donít Go Away
11. Fade-In-Out
12. Cigarettes & Alcohol
13. The Girl In The Dirty Shirt

All tracks recorded at The Dublin Point, 5/12/97

This is quality - Liam has a sore throat so Noel sings. This is sourced from an FM stereo boradcast so it is all in glorious soundboard. Loads of rarities, although the bootleg is incomplete, missing Wonderwall and Live Forever. 10/10!!!