Make your own free website on

Spreading The Word 2CD


1. Be Here Now
2. Stay Young
3. Stand By Me
4. Supersonic
5. Some Might Say
6. Roll With It
7. DíYou Know What I Mean
8. Magic Pie
9. Donít Look Back In Anger
10. Wonderwall


1. Live Forever 2. Itís Getting Better Man
3. Champagne Supernova
4. Fade In-Out
5. All Around The World
6. Acquiesce

All tracks recorded live at Exeter, Westpoint Arena, 14/9/97

A nice bootleg from the Be Here Now tour. The band are on top form and the soundboard bootlegs are always good!! Apparently the arguments in between the songs have been cut but its no great loss!