Make your own free website on

MTV Unplugged

1. Hello
2. Some Might Say
3. Live Forever
4. Listen Up
5. The Masterplan
6. Don't Look Back In Anger
7. Talk Tonight
8. Morning Glory
9. Round Are Way
10. Cast No Shadow
11. Whatever
12. Wonderwall

All tracks recorded live from 'Royal Festival Hall', London England on 23/08/1996.

This is one of the must have bootlegs. Liam famously withdraws from the MTV Unplugged show minutes before the start leaving Noel to sing all the tracks. Oasis are backed by an orchestra with all songs done acoustically and they sound amazing. The entire gig is soundboard quality, even the unbroadcast tracks "Listen Up" and "Whatever" which I think are the best!