Make your own free website on

Made In America

1. The Swamp Song
2. Acquiesce
3. Supersonic
4. Hello
5. Some Might Say
6. Roll With It
7. Shakermaker
8. Morning Glory
9. Champagne Supernova
10. Whatever (Acoustic)
11. Wonderwall (Acoustic)
12. Slide Away (Acoustic)
13. Donít Look Back In Anger
14. Live Forever
15. I Am The Walrus

All tracks recorded live at Fairfax, USA, 7/3/96

This is a top quality soundboard recording of a fantastic gig in the US. Liam is well hammered and as he comes on shouts "Good evening France" but the performance is still ace.