Make your own free website on

The Fab Five

1. The Swamp Song
2. Acquiesce
3. Supersonic
4. Hello
5. Some Might Say
6. Roll With It
7. Shakermaker
8. Round Are Way / Up In The Sky
9. Morning Glory
10. Cigarettes & Alcohol
11. Champagne Supernova
12. Donít Look Back In Anger
13. Wonderwall
14. Roll With It
15. Round Are Way / Up In The Sky
16. Some Might Say

Tracks 1-11 International Arena, Cardiff, 19/3/96
Tracks 12-14 White Room Session 31/12/95
Tracks 15-16 White Room Session 26/1/96

Wow what a performance in Cardiff!! This one was programmed to be an official release so it is an amazing soundboard but unfortunately it is incomplete. One reason they might have pulled it is due to Liam's constant comedy abuse of the Welsh!! The bonus tracks are great too.