Make your own free website on

NYC Soundcheck

1. Live Forever
2. Underneath The Sky
3. Hello
4. Champagne Supernova
5. Don't Look Back In Anger
6. Some Might Say
7. Morning Glory
8. Walk On Guilded Splinters
9. Wonderwall (acoustic)
10. Whatever (acoustic)
11. Cast No Shadow
12. Talk Tonight
13. Shakermaker
14. Live Forever
15. Married with Children

All tracks recorded live at Roseland Ballroom, New York, 11/10/95

This is a soundcheck recording so the songs arent complete and there are some random jams etc. I've put down the tracklisting on the original artwork but it varies a bit. Sound is excellent audience.