Make your own free website on

More Mancunians

1. The Swamp Song
2. Acquiesce
3. Supersonic
4. Hello
5. Roll With It
6. Shakermaker
7. Some Might Say
8. Rocking Chair
9. Slide Away
10. Round Are Way / Got To Get You Into My Life
11. Cigarettes & Alcohol
12. Rock N Roll Star
13. Wonderwall (Acoustic)
14. Fade Away (Acoustic)
15. Cast No Shadow (Acoustic)
16. Donít Look Back In Anger
17. Live Forever

All tracks recorded live at Empress Ballroom, Blackpool, 2nd October 1995.

Quality gig from the day WTSMG was released. Here live rarities Rockin Chair and the Round Are Way/Got To Get You Into My Life medley, quality is excellent audience.