Make your own free website on

Liquid Nights

1. The Swamp Song
2. Acquiesce
3. Supersonic
4. Hello
5. Some Might say
6. Interview - Noel & Liam speaking
7. Shakermaker
8. Roll with it
9. Slide away
10. Cigarettes & alcohol
11. Rock'n'roll star
12. Fade away (acoustic)
13. Cast no shadow (acoustic)
14. Whatever (acoustic)
15. Talk tonight (acoustic)
16. Don't look back in anger
17. Live forever
18. I am the walrus

All tracks recorded live at the Liquid Room, Tokyo, Japan, 23/08/1995.

Not bad, one of the first Morning Glory gigs recorded in adequate sound. The acoustics are nice but dont come across as well due to the sound quality.