Make your own free website on


1. Rock'n'roll star
2. Columbia
3. Fade away
4. Digsy's dinner
5. Shakermaker
6. Live forever
7. Bring it on down
8. Up in the sky
9. Slide away
10. Cigarettes & alcohol
11. Married with children
12. Supersonic
13. I am the walrus

All tracks recorded live at Cabaret Metro, Chicago, IL, USA, 15/11/94 .

Fantastic gig with soundboard quality. Can be found as an official Sony live promo so that speaks for itself!