Make your own free website on

No Fuckin Dickheads

1. Shakermaker
2. Fade Away
3. Digsy’s Dinner
4. Live Forever
5. Bring It On Down
6. Up In The Sky
7. Cigarettes & Alcohol
8. Supersonic
9. I Am The Walrus

All tracks recorded live at Avenham Park, Preston, 11/6/94

Quite a short set, Shakermaker gets stopped because the crowd start chucking stuff. The sound is an fairly good audience recording and its worth getting to hear the band slagging everyone.