Make your own free website on

New York 94

1. Rock'n'roll star
2. Columbia
3. Fade away
4. Digsy's dinner
5. Shakermaker
6. Live forever
7. Bring it on down
8. Up in the sky
9. Slide away
10. Cigarettes & alcohol
11. Married with children
12. Supersonic
13. I am the walrus
14. Rock 'n' roll star

All tracks recorded live at Wetlands, New York, NY, USA, 29.10.94 .

A legendary performance in NYC, captured in excellent soundboard quality. The first time Oasis played an encore, Rock 'n' Roll Star.